See what our happy customers say

At CK ESA we pride ourselves in providing honest and expert advise to all our electrical services clients. But don’t take our word for it, see for yourself what our happy customers Brisbane wide have to say about CK ESA.

    5 star review  Turned up on time removed the existing aircon and installed a new system. Very neat work on the outside of the house and they were great to deal with. Took away the old system and all the packing from the new install. Highly recommend them !

    thumb Jon Howse
    11 October 2021

    5 star review  Turned up on time removed the existing aircon and installed a new system. Very neat work on the outside of the house and they were great to deal with. Took away the old system and all the packing from the new install. Highly recommend them !

    thumb Jon Howse
    11 October 2021

    5 star review  I needed this job done urgently. Chase was very responsive and arranged a quick turnaround on the installation of a new air conditioner, fan and miscellaneous electrical work. The guys were excellent and I'm happy with everything. Strongly recommended.

    thumb Seth Hartdegen
    14 September 2021

    5 star review  CK Electrical have been very helpful with everything done in the last 12 months and more. From fitting new lights which had been done poorly with a previous electrician to having step lights put in that are beautiful and fiddly to ensuring everything is safe with modern sockets. The owners are meticulous with their work and I really appreciate them. I'm not always a patient person but I do find that CK are highly professional and trustworthy in an industry that is often not. They have a good contract system, are happy to talk thru all the electrical problems that a lay person may not understand and their quotes are competitive. (Therese Melissa). I just had CK back after some problems with a previous repair and parts which were unfit. These were replaced as part of the guarantee from the original work completed 8 weeks ago. I'm really happy with their work.

    thumb Therese Christiansen
    13 September 2021

    5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Completed an online submission for an aircon quote, received the quote within 24 hours and then installed 2 days later. Refreshing to deal with a company with such fast turn arounds, prompt replies and value for money! The two electricians on site were professional, arrived on time and were smiling happy souls to have in our home. Thanks to Cedar (sorry if I have your name wrong!) and Anthony for a seamless install of our aircon. Will recommend to everyone in Brisbane!!

    thumb Alisha Nieling
    9 September 2021

    5 star review  2 X Air conditions Serviced. Arrived when he said he would. Did what he said he would do. Charged what he said as per QUOTE. No one can do more then that. Perfect. Very Happy. Bob Lawrence

    thumb Bob Law
    9 September 2021

    5 star review  CK Electrical have been very helpful with everything done in the last 12 months and more. From fitting new lights which had been done poorly with a previous electrician to having step lights put in that are beautiful and fiddly to ensuring everything is safe with modern sockets. The owners are meticulous with their work and I really appreciate them. I'm not always a patient person but I do find that CK are highly professional and trustworthy in an industry that is often not. They have a good contract system, are happy to talk thru all the electrical problems that a lay person may not understand and their quotes are competitive. (Therese Melissa).

    thumb Therese Christiansen
    3 September 2021

    5 star review  Anthony and the team were very professional and accommodating. Work was done to a high standard and I'm very happy with the result.

    thumb Sam Horn
    17 August 2021

    5 star review  Chase and the boys have assisted us all along our renovation. Great service, totally reliable and reasonable prices too. CK Electrical have relocated our solar panels and came up with a solution which works even better than before. They have installed fans and lights on our new deck and done electrical fitout in our new bathroom. Highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Monica Naught
    16 August 2021

    5 star review  I purchased a new ceiling fan and found the service 100%. Communication was excellent and the item was posted immediately.

    thumb Richard Thompson
    29 June 2021

    5 star review  I had various work done including 2 air conditioners installed. Friendly and professional service. Very good communication and high quality work that was competitively priced. I found all workers were respectful and trustworthy. A rare find. Thank you.

    thumb Deb Keenan
    28 April 2021

    5 star review  Great service and quality of work, crew really polite and freindly as well. We had aircon clean and service for existing house plus full wiring electrical fit out and split system install for granny flat extension. Looking forward to having them back in a few weeks once the extension is finished to fit the solar system as well. Would highly recommend them, we will be using CK Electrical for any other electrical/fridgie/solar work we need in the future.

    thumb Jamie Mccorkell
    8 April 2021

    5 star review  Chase was amazing, he came round on Easter Monday 2021 and looked at my hot water system. He rang the manufacturer and organised a replacement system under warranty. 🙏🏽

    thumb Marilyn Burbage
    6 April 2021

    5 star review  I can highly recommend CKElectrical, both Chase and Kahlin were very professional and friendly and we were more than happy with their work in installing 2 air conditioning units in our house. Also top marks for cleaning up after they finished, everything was spotless when they left. Even when we had a slight problem with one of the air conditioners they happily came out on a Sunday morning to quickly solve the problem. I don't think to many companies would offer to come on a weekend. I'll definitely be recommending them to family and friends for sure.

    thumb Vicki Horn
    5 November 2020

    5 star review  I always call upon Chase and Kahlin for electrical work and have used them over the past 4 years with confidence. I have a Queenslander and I'm fussy where the wiring runs because I like to maintain the character of the house, with VJ walls and hardwood beams it isn't easy. Chase and Kahlin are very professional at their work with a customer focused mindset, they're always a pleasure to deal with.

    thumb R N
    3 November 2020

    5 star review  Got my existing solar inverter replaced with a new 3kw Sungrow Inverter + a smart meter. I dealt with Chase who did both the quote and install. He is very personable, knowledgeable, professional and did a fantastic job. Hope to use your services again.

    thumb Adam Perks
    6 October 2020

    5 star review  Superb job upgrading my lights and wiring in my old unit. Excellent value for money and high quality work.

    thumb anthony sommers
    25 September 2020

    5 star review  The guys that completed my job was friendly, professional on time. They made sure the work was completed to a high standard. Julie (Administration) was quick to respond to my emails and was very helpful. Would hire them again. Thank you .

    thumb Trang
    2 July 2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend this company for any electrical work that you need done. I will be using them again! They did a great job on the install of my new 3 indoor lights at a great price! They were professional, responded fast and did the job quickly.

    thumb Michaela White
    1 May 2020

    5 star review  From the initial quote to the installation, they were great to deal with. They were at all times professional, friendly and approachable, turned up on time and communication was great. They take pride in their work, which is top quality, and I’m very happy with the results. They are definitely value for money and I would have no problem recommending them to anyone. I’ll be getting them to do some work at my Mum’s place soon.

    thumb David Sherley
    27 March 2020