See what our happy customers say

At CK ESA we pride ourselves in providing honest and expert advise to all our electrical services clients. But don’t take our word for it, see for yourself what our happy customers Brisbane wide have to say about CK ESA.

    5 star review  I can highly recommend CKElectrical, both Chase and Kahlin were very professional and friendly and we were more than happy with their work in installing 2 air conditioning units in our house. Also top marks for cleaning up after they finished, everything was spotless when they left. Even when we had a slight problem with one of the air conditioners they happily came out on a Sunday morning to quickly solve the problem. I don't think to many companies would offer to come on a weekend. I'll definitely be recommending them to family and friends for sure.

    thumb Vicki Horn
    11/05/2020

    5 star review  I always call upon Chase and Kahlin for electrical work and have used them over the past 4 years with confidence. I have a Queenslander and I'm fussy where the wiring runs because I like to maintain the character of the house, with VJ walls and hardwood beams it isn't easy. Chase and Kahlin are very professional at their work with a customer focused mindset, they're always a pleasure to deal with.

    thumb R N
    11/03/2020

    5 star review  Got my existing solar inverter replaced with a new 3kw Sungrow Inverter + a smart meter. I dealt with Chase who did both the quote and install. He is very personable, knowledgeable, professional and did a fantastic job. Hope to use your services again.

    thumb Adam Perks
    10/06/2020

    5 star review  Superb job upgrading my lights and wiring in my old unit. Excellent value for money and high quality work.

    thumb anthony sommers
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  The guys that completed my job was friendly, professional on time. They made sure the work was completed to a high standard. Julie (Administration) was quick to respond to my emails and was very helpful. Would hire them again. Thank you .

    thumb Trang
    7/02/2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend this company for any electrical work that you need done. I will be using them again! They did a great job on the install of my new 3 indoor lights at a great price! They were professional, responded fast and did the job quickly.

    thumb Michaela White
    5/01/2020

    5 star review  From the initial quote to the installation, they were great to deal with. They were at all times professional, friendly and approachable, turned up on time and communication was great. They take pride in their work, which is top quality, and I’m very happy with the results. They are definitely value for money and I would have no problem recommending them to anyone. I’ll be getting them to do some work at my Mum’s place soon.

    thumb David Sherley
    3/27/2020

    5 star review  It was so good to deal with someone who does what they say, when they say, without me having to watch over them to make sure they do the right thing. Local, quality job at reasonable price.

    thumb Ben McBrien
    1/05/2020

    5 star review  The boys were very efficient, polite and good value! Responded to my request promptly! Highly recommend

    thumb Lucy Ritchie
    1/01/2020

    5 star review  Very happy with the service and value. The tradesman was neat, tidy and well mannered. Will use again and would highly recommend! Robbie

    thumb Robert Dene
    12/15/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly and great communication before and after the service. Professional, knowledgeable and skilled workmanship. Would definitely recommend to others and will be using for any future jobs

    thumb Moira Roosmale-Cocq
    12/06/2019

    5 star review  They got the job done quickly and to a high standard (new switch board and 3 aircons installed). They were always professional and promptly replied to any questions I had. Would recommend CK electrical!

    thumb Gabi S
    10/29/2019

    5 star review  CK Electrical. Solar & Air-Conditioning performed an outstanding job for me on the QR level four refurbishment project. Their customer service and workmanship was evident in everything they did.

    thumb Ryan Lincoln
    4/04/2019